Game Development Community

Sale offl 2D, 3D models and the other materials

by Tran Hoang · in Artist Corner · 04/15/2007 (10:47 pm) · 28 replies

We have many kinds of 2D, 3D models (above 10,000 models) . If anyone need , please tell me.

Please contact: torqueb2g@hotmail.com

About the author

Recent Threads

Page«First 1 2 Next»
#21
04/16/2007 (4:01 pm)
I think give them benefit of the doubt for the time being, but Tran, you must understand people's suspicion when you have so many models for sale and no professional looking site to go to.

It is possible the models have been collected from other artists, or are a part of a collaboration between your company and many artists. Maybe you've purchased a whole pile of assets from liquidation sales, or something else, but we gotta see your library first. I'm sure it's all legit, you just have to have a website to go to so we can see your stuff.
#22
04/16/2007 (4:16 pm)
Naw its all stolen, guys. DeEspona Models sell at $700+ per Model and hes packing them for $50!
Someone please permaban this guy.

EDIT: My bad: *700$ for the CD but still those models would never be sold offsite.
#23
04/16/2007 (4:43 pm)
Hmmm...
www.deespona.com/3denciclopedia/gallery.html
- dude what are you up to?
#24
04/16/2007 (9:21 pm)
We will sell 2 types:
1. Resell the models of the other sites (we are agency)
2. Sell the models of our artist
#25
04/16/2007 (10:35 pm)
The whois for nixstart.com is a name that is obviously not you. The contact email is for a e-gold investing site that doesn't even have it's own name in the header graphic, loads at a snails pace despite having only 1 registered user, and appears to have launched yesterday. That site is also registered to a completely different name with an address that is on the other side of the country. I'm sure Jessime McGarity and Jennifer Wildey are just your business partners scattered across the U.S. and not 2 stolen identities. I'm just really impressed on how you can launch two diverse companies so close together....
#26
04/17/2007 (1:34 am)
Lol, this sounds sooooo fake #)
#27
04/17/2007 (4:48 am)
Has noone contacted the owners of www.deespona.com to make them aware of this guy. It ok, ill drop them a email. so they can get the ball rolling on this, post like this have no place in our communities, nothing checks out and no self respecting artist or company would first of all post in this manner.
#28
04/20/2007 (6:47 pm)
Someone please tell the REAL owners to sue this guy so that he won't even have enough money to use internet to get on here... or at least perm ban him.
Page«First 1 2 Next»